Handlebars

I can ride my bike with no handlebars
No handlebars
No handlebars
I can ride my bike with no handlebars
No handlebars
No handlebars
Look at me, look at me
Hands in the air like it’s good to be
Alive!
And I’m a famous rapper
Even when the paths are all crookedy
I can show you how to do-si-do
I can show you how to scratch a record
I can take apart the remote control
And I can almost put it back together
I can tie a knot in a cherry stem
I can tell you about Leif Ericson
I know all the words to “De Colores”
And “I’m proud to be an American”
Me and my friend saw a platypus
Me and my friend made a comic book
And guess how long it took
I can do anything that I want cause, look

Hi, I’m the sassy bun you did this morning to save washing your hair, Corban.

You may or may not have noticed but I have been away for a little bit, by away I don’t mean a fabulous trip or cavorting around the moors singing Kate Bush songs. I have just been not feeling the blogging life for the last few days, but now I’m back… from outer space! I really must stop getting so easily side tracked with my random thoughts and buffoonery. So I am kicking things off with a wonderful little nugget of awesome from Legal Insanity, the amazing store that sponsors all this, yes I think they may be slightly crazy but they do make a killer clothing mesh! Today’s offering is a wonderful pair of baggy jeans that are available in six fabulous denim shades with a fatpack for your convenience, the hud allows you to change the belt and underwear textures and they are really well made wonderful urban feeling jeans that are a must have for any closet… I suggest you run your sexy mesh buns over to Men only Monthly (MoM) and grab all the wonderment of these beautifully crafted denim pantaloons! If not for me then… do it for yourself… or the world… maybe world peace!

I would like to also touch on the tragedy in London that happened Yesterday. It saddens me when people use religion as a tool for hate, we should all be given the right to have faith in whatever we want… without fear of being blown up or mowed down. This latest attack was very scary for me, and my first thought turned to my bestie, and I had to message her to see if she was ok. Luckily she was not in the city but when she is there she usually is near there and walks that bridge many times. I have seen a lot of people hashtag we are not afraid, in all honesty, it scares the shit out of me to think that anyone at any moment could take out a gun, leave a bag with a bomb or drive a car into people, the fact that it could be someone you know, you have talked to or live near… yea I don’t mind saying I am scared for the state of the world.
The loss of life is so needless and tragic to me, my heart goes out to the families of the poor victims just going about their day and to gone in an instant…
If any of you have been touched by terrorism, my heart goes out to you.

Now, let’s give them the middle finger and go shopping…

Handlebars

Find me on Flickr
Like me on Facebook
Photo location @ Duet

..♫..Listen, with me..♫..

Get the look!

Body – [SIGNATURE] Gianni – Mesh Body – v3.4

Shape – ..:MUG:.. Nikolai Shape (Bento Catwa)

Head – CATWA HEAD Daniel – Default neck v1.07

Skin – Clef de Peau.Mathieu Golden [CATWA] Applier (Plus compatible body applier)

Eyes – .ARISE. Dor Eyes / Olive (Omega applied to rigged eyes that came with the head)

Eyebrows – IDTTY Faces – Deep Eyebrows

Ears – MALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI

Tattoo  – ISUKA Wrathful

Nipples – VAW XTC Nipples – Male v2.5

Hair – *ARGRACE* HAYATE – Blacks – Shade Ebony

Hair base – Unorthodox Noah Hairbase + OMEGA (catwa)+ TMP Appliers (wear)

Facial hair – [Deadwool] Full beard – black (Beard V4 – Mustache V2)

Outfit –
Legal Insanity – Adam baggy jeans (Available from MOM until 15th April 2017)

Accessories –
REIGN.– Chamber Rings- Pentagram (GOLD)
11. :BAMSE: Faith Rings – Beast (from the Beauty/Beast set)
ANHELO-F02AG-169GA :: vintage road bike (ash glay)

legal

Author: SatanicCabbage

I am a blogger from the life of seconds, this is a place for my pictures, outfits, thoughts and rambles... feel free to pull up a chair and stay a while

One thought on “Handlebars”

Leave a comment